

2022 QGSSSA CRICKET

Summary of Results

OPEN DIVISION

Brisbane State High School	10
St Aidan's Anglican Girls' School	9
Ipswich Girls' Grammar School	8
Brisbane Girls Grammar School	8
Somerville House	7
Moreton Bay College	6
Clayfield College	5
St Margaret's Anglican Girls School	3
	St Aidan's Anglican Girls' School Ipswich Girls' Grammar School Brisbane Girls Grammar School Somerville House Moreton Bay College Clayfield College

DIVISION 1

1	Moreton Bay College	12
	St Hilda's School*	12
2	Brisbane State High School (i)	11
3	Brisbane Girls Grammar School (i)	10
4	Brisbane State High School (ii)	8
5	Brisbane Girls Grammar School (ii)	7
6	St Aidan's Anglican Girls' School	4
6	Somerville House	4
6	St Margaret's Anglican Girls School	4

*Exemption team (ineligible to win premiership pennant)

DIVISION 2

9
6
5
5
2
2